Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

New South Head Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$320/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Bruno

About the property

Hi,
Our flatmate is leaving to Europe so we are looking for someone to take over her room.
Available now!
Only 2 ppl living in the flat. Smoking allowed on the outside area.
Place Is in an Ideal location (Double bay) 3 minutes walking to Woolworth/ shops/ Goldensheaf/ Red leaf Beach… on New south head road. It is not facing this busy street so room is not affected by its noise. We are looking for an English speaker from here or overseas who preferably want to stay long term. We are two French friends both sponsored in Australia and working full time. The flat is furnished but if you have furniture, let us know as you are welcome to bring them.
If you think you are easy going and like occasionally going for drinks, dinner or just chill out at home you might be the right person ;-).
All bills included, washing machine/dryer/dishwasher/internet.
We have a big opened kitchen on the living/dining room.
Please message me a description of who you are and what you do and we will get back to you ASAP for possible inspection. Don’t forget to add your phone number.
4 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are 2 friends from France both sponsored in Australia. We are both pretty relax. We are seeking for someone that would enjoy sharing this nice place, occasionally drinks and meals!