Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Britton Street, West Richmond, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay12 months to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$147
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Location, location, location!
10 mins to CBD, close to the airport and other major shopping centres. 10 min drive to local beach. Bus stop into city 2min walk. And most importantly walking distance to one of the best cafe/coffee shop in Adelaide!

The house boasts a big backyard area for entertaining and basking in the sun!
The kitchen and living area is open planned (house plan has not been updated) which makes the house feel modern and spacious. All rooms in the house are quite big so there is no feeling of living on top of each other if you require your own space.
There is internet access but is at an extra cost. We also have reverse cycle air conditioning. In addition to internet, all utility bills will be split evenly between 3 people.
We have a secure roller door garage and an undercover carport. There is also an additional shed out the back for any further storage you require.
3 cars can fit in drive way, so off street parking is always available.

We have some furniture in the house, but happy to communicate if you have anything you want to bring.

The ROOM!
The room is HUGE! 4.9m x 4.3m. It has two built in wardrobes with glass mirror sliding doors. There is also a fan in the room.
The floor is polished wooden floorboards. The door handle is lockable for extra privacy, not that we currently use them.

Flatmates

Hi, I’m Simone. I’m 27, I work full time as a club manager of a gym and I'm also a personal trainer and group fitness instructor. I work hard and train hard and enjoy coming home to relax!
I am bubbly, friendly and easy to get along with.
I love a good chat and I like to hang with my housemates and chill. I enjoy living in a house that isn’t a party house and having my own space at times.
I love my sport (pretty much any) and you'll often find me out and about being social with friends.

G'day, I'm Fi!
I'm 28 years young and I am from Melbourne. I am living in Adelaide to play netball (yep, full time), so I often jet set back to Melbs for the weekend to see my Hubby and adorable Dalmatian! He sometimes comes to visit and will stay for the weekend. He is super sociable and fits in easy around here - you'll find him chatting away to someone on the couch, or drinking too many Steins in Handorf, with Simone!
I like to think that I am super easy going, and the country gal in me gets along with everyone.
No cleaning schedules in this household! I know living with girls can be a nightmare, but we are just two laid back, sporty gals who are pretty chilled! We spend most nights on the couch watching terrible TV shows that are so addictive - when does MAFS start again?

So yeah, if you think you can put up with a one eyed Port supporter (don't hold that against her, I swear she is somewhat normal) and a married woman living the single life (that sounds bad, let's say independent life) then hit us up!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.