Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norwood Avenue, Goonellabah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Bills are included so you will know your exact expenditure; we also take care of the lawn and commons cleaning. The room is the much sought after standard size, left unfurnished and awaiting your personal touch. We can however conjure a desk and office chair for your convenience. Internet is practically unlimited; anyone who can use up our 500GB will be simultaneously congratulated and punished :P If you don't have transport we can do some of your grocery shopping though there is also a corner store close by. If you have a vehicle we have a lock-up garage available to keep that puppy safe. We also have a luxurious fold-out sofa-bed if you have a guest who needs to stay a night or two.

Sorry our place is not suitable for dogs. We have fish though. Once you experience the warm affection and loyalty of fish you won't want anything else anyway, right?

Flatmates

We are two introverted brothers (late teens; mid 20s) looking for a flatmate. We work full time just to give you plenty of opportunity to satisfy any urges for loud music. I am also undertaking post-graduate studies in law and am a Lifeline telephone operator. This is a relatively quite, non-party household. We are active in sports - volleyball, badminton, and tennis - if you would like to join in. There is a sports oval a stone's throw away for any enthusiastic runners. We enjoy the outdoors in our free time and occasional fishing.

We have sharehoused with all sorts of people over the years from teens to a young mother. Looking for a mature, respectful person who cleans up after themselves.

profile

Contact Frederick
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Shearman Dr At Pleasant StClose by
Rous Road Shopping Centre, Rous Rd5 min walk
Rous Rd Opp Rous Road Shopping Centre5 min walk
Shearman Dr Opp Campbell Cres6 min walk
Invercauld Rd Opp Simons Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pleasant St.4 min walk
Goon Wah Chinese Restaurant4 min walk
FAT Freddy's Fish Bar Take Away.5 min walk
Oranga Ake Polynesian Cuisine15 min walk
Chicken Mania20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press4 min walk
ALDI Goonellabah19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Woolworths Goonellabah22 min walk