Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Vista Street, Greenwich, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hey all, we are looking for a person or couple to move into our Greenwich home, as our lovely housemates are about to going travelling.

We have the master bedroom available which is huge with a large built in wardrobe, and plenty of space for a king bed, it also has great views of the city and harbour bridge. Suitable for a couple or single looking for extra space.

The house is a 4 bedroom house, that you will be sharing with three other professionals (1 guy and 2 girls). We are in our late 20s and early 30s and have a sweet doggo Joseph.

Joseph is an inside doggo so, someone who is a dog person is prefered. He is super well trained and behaved and loves being around people (usually on a nearby couch or at your feet).

The house is a 10min walk to Wollstonecraft station (15mins train ride to the city) and 1min walk to the local IGA/cafes.

The room is available 15 June 2018 (new lease is being signed, ideally someone could come on the lease. Your room is unfurnished, the house is mostly furnished, but with plenty of storage room and space to make your own.

Flick me a message if you'd like to chat or would like more information.

Flatmates

Damien works for the NSW Environment Protection Authority, enjoys beach days, watching Netflix and hanging out with his doggo Joseph, who is currently the chief of security in our house.
Laura works in public relations and spends a lot of time out of the house, so, quiet downtime at home is ideal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.