Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kalimna Drive, Baulkham Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi im looking for a housemate preferably between the age of 18-32

Ive just moved in and have all furnishings for the lounge room , kitchen and laundry.
I will take my own photos of the place when i get all my furniture set up.
You can come check the place out anytime while I’m in the process😊 don’t be shy
It’s 3 bedroom single level house with decent sized rooms which have mirrored built in wardrobes to every room.
2 bathrooms
You will be sharing the bathroom with me only 😊
Floor boards throughout and a nice sized kitchen
Air con in the lounge room
Huge back yard with a salt water pool.
Located in a nice quiet area .

Heaps of parking available !
Netflix , Stan and unlimited internet included in the rent
Electricity and water bill to be split

Must be ok with a dog! You’ll love him! And a cat
My real estate approved for my dog so unfortunately if you have a dog it cant live here

Flatmates

My name is Penelope I’m a single 27 year old vet nurse
I’m a very easy going person and when I’m not at work I’m at the gym or hanging out with sunny (my dog) or out with friends.
Im a very chilled person and it wont bother me if you have a friend over
I have lived in shared houses before and im always friendly to my housemates and don’t mind a chat and to hang out but also respect privacy.

Sunny is my dog he is a rotti x staffy, don’t let the breed fool you he’s a sook and loves cuddles when he gets to know you.

Josh is moving in ,in the next few week😊
Hey guys, my name is josh and I am a full time dance instructor. I am very fun, caring, loyal, enthusiastic kinda guy who overall loves to enjoy life. I do like to do drag on Occasions and can sometimes be very flamboyant. I can’t wait to see what the future brings and to be room mates with you.

Message me for any questions

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.