Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Seddon Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

Hello ! I have a lovely 2 bedroom renovated house in delightful Seddon that is walking distance to the Seddon Village ( 5 mins ) and train station ( 10 mins ) I have set up an inviting and cosy home including all your creature comforts alongside my very well behaved and beautiful 4 year old Labrador! I have a second room available with built in robes, ceiling fan and ducted heating. There are 2 living areas - one with a gas fireplace - lovely for winter evenings plus an an updated and spacious kitchen and bathroom and a lovely sunny and private backyard too! Being very dog friendly and comfortable around pets is a huge bonus and is important for me when looking for a new housemate. The house is mostly furnished ( bedroom unfurnished ) but flexible if you have some furniture you would like to bring along with you!

Flatmates

I'm a busy working professional female who works in the property industry Monday - Friday and usually long hours. I am mature, friendly, respectful and house proud - I enjoy my own space as well as being sociable with friends and family whenever I have the chance. I am looking for a working professional - someone respectful, neat and tidy and genuinely a friendly person that I can comfortably share my home with. I enjoy travelling, exercising, going to the beach, spending time with my friends - eating out or heading to a local bar. I am often out and about exploring with my dog on the weekends when possible- you will be happy to know that he is a very quiet, well trained housemate, with all the love to give and will always greet you with a smile - he is an outside / inside dog.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.