Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Hughes Avenue, Hobartville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

The house has floorboards throughout, the bedrooms are carpeted. We have a nice backyard area, fans throughout the house, A/C in the living room. Rent includes water, electricity and unlimited high-speed NBN wifi.

The room has a built in wardrobe, bunk bed, bedside table and if needed we can supply a desk. We are also looking at getting a TV for the living room.

Bus stop is only a 5 minute walk away and Richmond Station is a 20 minute walk, the University is also just a 10 minute walk.

Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with my 19 year old son and myself. I work full-time at the University of Western Sydney in Kingswood and my son is currently taking a year off from university studies. We're easy to get along with and enjoy good food. If you are into computer games, you'll be right at home. We also like the outdoors and travelling.

It's a family place, where everyone can be at home. Get in touch today!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.