Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Street, Windsor, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Eccentric little 1870's cottage located close to town and river. Sits on a little bit of acreage and looks out over council land and turf farms.

Lots of space and room for vehicles and toys (boats, motorbikes, horse riding gear, etc) if required. Owner has dropped off an open fire pit which we sit around and sometimes use for BBQs. There is an option to rent out one of the paddocks for an extra fee.

Internet is $60/month and would be split between the two of us
Electricity is approx $40/month plus a small final amount at the quarterly read and split between the two of us
Water is unknown; still waiting for that to come from owners.

New flat mate needs to be comfortable signing a tenancy agreement as it is a requirement of the real estate agent.

Flatmates

I am a fun loving Sydney girl who moved out to Windsor for the peace and quiet. I work at Luna Park usually from a Thursday through to Monday though that changes depending on whats happening with work. My partner also works with me at Luna Park and he drops in a couple of nights a week.

I love cooking, reading, watching films, horse riding and camping. I have really enjoyed spending time in the area and going to local events and finding all of the cute local places. There is a great cafe called Le Pain, markets on the weekends and events like the local boat racing.

I want someone that I enjoy having a chat to but who also is comfortable with each of us having our own space. I value someone who is respectful of the space and and commits to their financial responsibilities associated with the accomodation.

profile

Contact Monique
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Windsor Pizza & Pasta6 min walk
Stir Crazy6 min walk
The Grill On George6 min walk
Windsor Seafoods6 min walk
Windsor Thai6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths9 min walk
Coles13 min walk
Five Star Foodstore24 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Kable St opp Union Lane9 min walk
Windsor Rd near Bridge St10 min walk
Fitzgerald St after George St11 min walk
Millers Turf Wilberforce Rd12 min walk
Suffolk St at George St15 min walk
+ Show more