Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

The Lakes Way, Charlotte Bay, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful spot, we love it here and hope you will too! The room is big with a king size bed and other great 'bits' of furniture. Not going to ramble on here, if you make time to meet us and see the place you will surely know straight away if it's for you.

Flatmates

Sarah loves upscaling tables...Rachel is a musician and artist. We are both independent strong minded single women who like our own space but also know how to socialize. Sarah is mum to Ruben (8) whom she has half the week..the other half he is with his dad. The co parenting is amicable and easy and Ruben is a well behaved child : ) Then there's George a 3 yr old lively Kelpie cross and Nebee an opinionated 7 yr old shiztu cross. Basically we are an easy going friendly lot open-minded and accepting of everyone. Get here and meet us all soon..we are looking forward to finding the right fit!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.