Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Ashenden Street, Shepparton, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

My lovely comfortable home is situated in a quiet street in Shepparton. Walking distance to train station and shops.
The room I am wanting to rent out has a QS bed with all linen supplied.
The room has a TV with unlimited Wi Fi and access to unlimited Internet.
The room has ample cupboard space for storage of clothes.
Off the room is your own separate living area including fridge, kettle, microwave and table/chairs.
The house is centrally heated as well as having evaporate cooling.
Full access to a large kitchen area including modern amenities.
Lovely private garden front and back with BBQ

Flatmates

I am a 50 plus Professional Woman living alone with my small dog Charlie. I am a clean and tidy person. I am a Non smoker but have no objections to a future flatmate smoking out the back under a covered area.

I am a qualified Social Worker and have worked in this industry for many years.

I am a tidy person and like to keep my house clean. Having said this given the room/area I am wanting to rent out is private I don't expect the same level of tidiness.

I am an easy going person, friendly, respectful and enjoy doing my own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.