Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Pine Street, Wynnum, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lily

About the property

I currently have a MASSIVE room for rent in my house in Wynnum. There is 2 of us in here already but we are looking another single or couple to rent the spare room! We are both 19 year old females, and working. We are just down from the water and all rooms are fully air conditioned πŸ˜‡ the house is mostly furnished now except the spare room.

Walking distance to bus stops, a train station, heaps of shops and a gym so is ideal for students as well :)

contact me if you have any questions πŸ€—

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

2 19 year old females, I am heavily into health and fitness and work in the industry, my housemate works in hospitality :)

We are both really tidy, easy going and always up for some fun but also respect each others privacy :) we are looking for someone tidy and not too much of a party animal. we love going to the beach and going on cool little adventures too :)

I'm also always cooking yummy healthy dinners and if your lucky i might share my meal prep ;) ps we live down the road from the best fruit market ever (59c avocados- HOW GOOD!)

PS. Brownie points if you have a dog !!!!!!!!