Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Westbury Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 month to 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

FULLY-FURNISHED room with spacious built-in wardrobe available in our humble abode in Balaclava / St Kilda East. The room comes with everything you see in the photos: a bed, mattress, side table, lamp, quilt, pillow etc.

Seeking for a female flatmate (sorry no couples or pets) who can move in ASAP and stay until Feb 3rd 2019.

The flat is on Westbury Street which is safe, leafy and quiet.
The location is perfect, you'll be 30-seconds away from the cafes of Balaclava and 5 mins walk to Coles and Woolies. 1 min from tram, 3 mins walk from Balaclava Train Station and 10 mins from CBD. St Kilda Beach is 5 mins away by tram and Chapel Street is a 5 min drive. On top of everything, we have pilates & yoga studios and Zap Fitness right in the corner.

The flat is fully-furnished including:

- Washing machine / dryer
- Huge flat-screen TV with Netflix
- Fully equipped kitchen with a fridge, microwave, blender, kettle and a toaster
- Shower and a bathtub
- Separate toilet

The rent: $230 weekly including the gas, internet and water
Bond: One month’s rent

Flatmates

Gia (26) is studying Master of Social Work at Monash and working part-time. Emrah (32) is working full-time and Jessica (30) is working in hospitality. We're all busy with our own lives but we love to catch up and binge-watch some Netflix.

Looking for a FEMALE who is reasonably mature, neat and tidy, preferably in their mid 20’s or early 30’s, who looks after herself and respectful to others.

Feel free to message me if you’re keen or have any questions!

Gia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Gia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Daneli'sClose by
Hunky Dory Fish & Chips BalaclavaClose by
Saigon Street Eats - St Kilda EastClose by
Blue FlamezClose by
Grill'd BalaclavaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Balaclava5 min walk
Woolworths Balaclava6 min walk
Big H Milk Bar9 min walk
ALDI St Kilda13 min walk
IGA X-press Ripponlea15 min walk
+ Show more