Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Cowlong Road, Eltham, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Newly renovated house on acreage and in quiet street with incredible views. Polish floors, new kitchen and bathroom all with lots of light. All high end fixtures and fittings throughout. Massive covered back deck for the afternoon beer to watch the sunset.

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Grant. I'm 49 years old and moved back up to the Northern Rivers from Sydney almost 2 years ago now. I have a business in Sydney that I have stepped back from the day to day and currently work in a local pub up here 3-4 days/nights a week. I also have two small business start ups that I run from home or from the local cafes.

I am fairly social out with my mates at times through the week, but having said that, I love home being chilled and relaxed place to hang out. Im more a drinks at the pub or dinner with mates kind of guy.

I am clean and tidy and considerate of others and expect the same of my flatmate. I love music and conversation as much as a mindless night on the couch with Netflix.

I have recently taken to clean eating and looking after my health. Managed to lose 15KGs over the last 5 months, so pretty happy about that. Still love a drink with my mates but try to be as healthy as I can the rest of the time.

Looking to share the house with someone that likes to get involved with the house, communicates easily and makes it also feel their own.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.