Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bruce Street, Saint Georges Basin, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

My house is across from a shopping centre and a two streets from the water. The room is large and has a built in. It gets the sun and you can see out into the front of the property. Across from the room there is a bathroom.

Flatmates

I am a 52 year old woman. I work part-time and study at uni part-time. I am a non-smoker but do not mind if you want to smoke outside where there is a patio with a lounge and table. There is a great sunset to view from this space. I love to chat but also like my privacy.

Julie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Julie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Island Point Kebabalon & TakeawayClose by
Cooee HotelClose by
all about asian3 min walk
The Pelican Waterfront Cafe & Restaurant21 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Island Point Rd And St Georges RdClose by
Cooee Hotel And St Georges Basin ShopsClose by

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Plus Liquor3 min walk