Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rodwell Place, Gladstone Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The location is perfect. It is quiet and close to many establishments.
-Tullamarine Airport ( 5 mins drive)
- 477, 901 and 902 buses ( 4-8 mins walk)
- Restaurant and other establishments ( 10 mins walk)
-10 mins walk to the shopping centre
- Several UBER cars around the area ( If you feel like not taking the bus)
- Broadmeadows Train Station is about 20 mins bus ( 30 mins train ride to CBD)

Room is furnished with a single king-size bed, side table, lamp and wardrobe.

Flatmates

We are friendly and easy-going housemates who are in our early 30's (3 adults and a 5 yr old boy). We have been housemates for almost 3 years now and we treat each other like a family & with utmost respect. We are busy bees working full time on different shifts but at times, we do enjoy our days off with movie times/music or share a meal, occassional drinks or share a conversation. We are clean, house proud and always on time with paying our rent/bills.

We prefer someone to occupy the 3rd room and share this house with who is working and with similar traits/interests. We prefer someone who is about the same age with us & responsible especially when it comes to being prompt with rent/bill payments and keeping the room/house in a clean condition. We do not allow sleep overs. If you have a friend coming over, not all the time and not beyond 10pm.

We look forward to meeting you in the near future!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.