Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Esplanade, Mount Martha, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

2 unfurnished bedrooms to choose from in a 3 bedroom house on the esplanade in Mt Martha and only a 5min drive from Mornington Main Street.
One main bathroom with 2 separate toilets.
Flexible with furnishings throughout the rest of the house.
Car parking available in a double lock up garage. Small courtyard garden out the back.
Very safe area.
Possibility to extend the lease.

Flatmates

I'm a 26yo female, I work full time and have a small Maltese x Shih tzu dog, who is friendly, quiet, house trained and comes to work with me sometimes.
I am neat, tidy and respectful of others. But I also like a chat, a laugh and a glass of wine or a cup of coffee.
I am fairly new to the area and I am out and about a fair bit, but happy to have someone along if you want to join in! I enjoy walking on the beaches nearby, going to markets, and exploring the peninsula!
I love being outside and keeping fit, sailing, rock climbing, horse riding and getting along to a pilates or yoga class.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.