Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Arrow Street, Dalyellup, WA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Hi my home is very relaxed and casual it’s only 2 minutes to beautiful beaches and parks. Bunbury is only 10 minutes away so would suit any working people in Bunbury. I amreturning to Perth for work purposes and family reasons so would only come home roughly every second weekend and the odd day and night during the school holidays so am looking for 2 responsible renters who would love to live and work close to the beaches and have the house most of the times to themselves and enjoy my lovely home and look after it for me.

Flatmates

I am a single and 52years young but enjoy the company of people of all age groups and get along with most people who are kind, caring and have a good sense of humour. Currently I don’t share my house with anyone so who ever wants to rent one of my rooms first I am happy for you to quickly find and look for a suitable housemate that you could see yourself sharing with long term so that you both enjoy my home together .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.