Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Rio Vista Boulevard, Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Fernanda Loureiro

About the property

Great and relaxing location, close to the Pacific Shopping Center, Oasis Shopping Center, EMF and Fitness First gym, 5 min drive from the beach and the Casino, 8 min by bike from the tram where you can leave your bike in a shed in case you don't have a car, 20 min walk from the tram, nice and huge heated swimming pool and tenis court. $250 with bills included. Free street park, shared bathroom, toilet in a separated room from the shower. Couples or if two girlfriends want to share the room the price will $330 with bills included.

Huge room furnished with wardrobe and queen bed.

I'm looking for a flatmate who works full time, who is tidy, respectfull and responsible. I'm flexible with a lot of things but very picky with the cleanliness, I have a healthy lifestyle and I'm happy with my life and work and would like to share the apartment with someone with similar vibe, I work full time, part time from home with beauty treatments and part time at some clinics in Brisbane and GC. I'm not very talkative, once and while I'll be but mostly not. Work and gym keeps me busy during the week and short trips,hiking, mountains ,beach on the weekends, you're probably welcome to join on this ones if you want.
(If you're a beautician , lash stylist or something like that and you wish to work from home inside your room part time it's ok.)

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 31 years old, working full time, part time from home as a Lash Stylist, I have a healthy lifestyle and I'm looking for someone like minded to share the apartment with. I'm flexible and easy person to live with.