Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lambeth Circle, Wellard, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

30 min train ride to Perth CBD, 10 minute walk to nearby shopping centre, medical centre, cafe, restaurants, train station and future pub.

4x2 house with a theatre.
Shared kitchen, lounge and dining.
Shared laundry with washing machine and dryer.
Bed and cupboards available on request.

Flatmates

My name is Michael and I am 24 years old. I work full time hours during the week and the occasional weekend. I love having a good chat, but I also respect when people want to be alone.

If you need any further information let me know :)

profile

Contact Michael
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Wellard4 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Wellard4 min walk
Wellard Stn Stand 25 min walk
Wellard Stn Stand 35 min walk
Wellard Stn Stand 45 min walk
Runnymede Gte Opposite Winchester Ct7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oceans British Chip Shop5 min walk
My Noodle Rules5 min walk
Bliss Momos6 min walk
Subway6 min walk
Kwinana Pizza Parlour7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths6 min walk