Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Houghton Street, Petrie, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Woolworths is at the top of the street. Walking distance to trains/buses. Sweeney Reserve is at the bottom of the street a great park to run/walk/picnic in. All Emergency Services Police/Fire Brigade/Ambulance within walking distance also, although hopefully there won't be any need for those. Walking distance to the new University currently being built.

Flatmates

There are no flatmates at the moment. The house is awaiting the right people to move into it. Everything is provided Linen Furniture Kitchen appliances and utensils. It is fully furnished all you need are your belongings. There are 2 cats and a dog on the property which you can make a fuss of if you wish. There are no rules as such just common courtesy and respect for your housemates and the neighbours. If you smoke there is a lovely verandah out the front which you can sit and watch the world go by.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.