Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Lucas Drive, Horsley, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Very tidy, very cheap rent for the area. Nice outdoor entertaining area, only sharing bathroom with 1 other female (who is very tidy). Two lounge rooms plus living room and decent size backyard.

The room is 3x3m with Sliding Mirror Closet. Has drawers which can be moved out as they are quite old.

Bus stop across the road, shops 5 mins drive away as well as train station.

Looking for respectful and nice person around 19 - 25.

Flatmates

I'm a full time University student studying Nutrition and work part time at The Athletes Foot. I'm 19 and enjoy sports and the gym. Dont mind a drink every now and again either. Born in NZ.

My Flatmate is my cousin of the same age. She works full time and is very chill and easy to get along with. All in all were both friendly and easy going.

Just looking for someone won't cause a mess or damage the property really. And as long as you're able to pay the rent each week it's all good.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.