Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Myring Street, Castlemaine, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Rent + Bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Jill

About the property

A lovely home with a very pretty garden, close to Castlemaine Secondary College. I'm looking for a female, any age, who is tidy and a non-smoker preferably. I would like to share with an open-minded, quiet person, who likes their own space but also enjoys conversation with other members (myself) of the household.
Internet is available for someone who brings their own laptop.
My home is in a pleasant area of Castlemaine, close to a golf course and bush land. It's location is perfect for anyone who enjoys walking. The Castlemaine station and Post Office are 2 kms away. The Botanical Gardens are 1 km.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
1 week – 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a retired woman, who is actively involved in the Castlemaine community.
I hope to share my home with someone who is mature and conscientious in terms of cleaning up after themselves.
I have shared house previously in Melbourne with many people of all ages. I enjoy having other people living in my home.
An open-minded attitude towards age (I am not young!) will work for me.
I am an avid book reader and watcher of films. I love to have people here for meals. Family members from Melbourne occasionally come to stay.