Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cam Street, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Please note price drop as we have already found one roomate!

My partner and I have just started renting a beautiful 3 bedroom home. It has two bathrooms (one being our ensuite) and also two lounge rooms! Which means you will share a loungeroom with our other roomate :)

Room can be fully/partially/not furnished depending on you, just let us know :)

We have three beautiful dogs, so whoever lives with us needs to like dogs. They are all well trained and love attention :)
The house has heating, internet and we will all split the bills equally.

It is either a 10 min drive to Deakin, or a 10 min walk to the tram, then a 5 min trip!

Any other questions please feel free to ask!
Abby and James.

Flatmates

Abby (21 f) works full time in admin in Camberwell, has been in Melbourne for the past 8 years and loves it here. James (24 m) is a full time chef at a lovely cafe in Camberwell and has lived in Melbourne his whole life. When we are home we like to chill out with our dogs, game, watch tv and also play board games. We are not big party people but like small gatherings :)
We are looking for people to join our home who we can get to know and share the space with, who will also enjoy their own privacy sometimes.

We have found another roomate Candice, who is a 22 year old female, studying part time and working part time. She will be staying for around 9 months depending on circumstances, and is looking forward to us finding another roomate!

If this sounds like you let us know!

profile

Contact Abby and James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Crow St/Burwood Hwy 7 min walk
Old Burwood Rd/Burwood Hwy 8 min walk
Rees St/Middleborough Rd 9 min walk
Oakham Ave/Burwood Hwy 9 min walk
Highbury Rd/Middleborough Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Burwood East8 min walk
Coles Burwood East16 min walk
ALDI Burwood East19 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Old Burwood Rd/Burwood Hwy #67 8 min walk
Benwerrin Reserve/Burwood Hwy #68 10 min walk
Middleborough Rd/Burwood Hwy #66 12 min walk
Keats St/Burwood Hwy #69 14 min walk
Highview Gr/Burwood Hwy #69 14 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Angies Fish Shop9 min walk
Red Gum Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta9 min walk
Kebab Yeah10 min walk
All People Chinese Restaurant 鴻星名厨海鲜酒家10 min walk
Eight Ball10 min walk
+ Show more