Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hello guys, we have one beautiful Room available to share ONLY GIRLS from 19 JUNE just in front of SOUTHERN CROSS STATION at BOURKE STREET at 25th floor.

Free trams are just on the doorstep.
A 1-minute walk from Southern Cross railway station.

This is best for the students and working holiday guys as it is very close to Universities, Colleges, shops, beaches and other amenities.

There will be total 3 girls sharing the room including you and no one is sharing the living.

There are two rooms and Two bathrooms in the apartment

And there will be only total 2 people in the second room.

AMENITIES:
1. Gym
2. Swimming pool
3. Tennis courts
4. Private Roof Top
5. BBQ
Free trams on the door
Railway station (Southern Cross) 1 min away
Shops Asian and other
Bars
5 Minutes from Crown Casino
Close to Coles and Woolworth

THE RENT INCLUDES
Unlimited internet
Cold Water
Hot Water
Electricity

The rent is $165 per week, you need to pay every fourth Night
Minimum stay is 3 Months.
You need to give 3-week notice before leaving the house.
The bond will be $400 i will return when you will leave the house

Please send me some information about yourself so we can arrange inspection
Your Move in date

If you have any question feel free to contact me anytime

Thank you

Flatmates

Every body is nice and caring !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.