Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eccles Circuit, MacGregor, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

NBN internet, netflix, heating and cooling.

Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old female public servant (working full time). I'm quiet through the week and occasionally go out on weekends. I enjoy food, wine and netflix but also like getting out an socialising.

I am clean and tidy (especially in shared spaces) and expect the same. I'm looking for someone around the same age preferably, but its negotiable.

I have an affectionate outdoor cat, very clean and won't be in your room.

I require 2 weeks rent in advance and a 2 week bond which is also negotiable if you're the right fit and can provide references.

No lock in contract, happy to trial to find the right fit.

profile

Contact Nisha Gurnani
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

MacFarlane Burnet Av after Eccles CctClose by
MacFarlane Burnet Av before Eccles CctClose by
Osburn Dr after 2nd Pulliene Cr5 min walk
Osburn Dr after 2nd Clode Cr5 min walk
MacFarlane Burnet Av after Constance Stone St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's23 min walk
7-Eleven Holt24 min walk
Pbo2 Indian Cuisine & Cafe24 min walk
Pizza Hut Kippax25 min walk
Quan's Kitchen25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA25 min walk
Aldi27 min walk
The Reject Shop Holt29 min walk
Woolworths29 min walk