Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Townsville.

Saint Pauls Court, Mount Louisa, Townsville

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Located away from the main road up the side of the mountain in a quiet friendly court . The house is very open with a big backyard with 2 very friendly , well trained and loving Dogs (Husky and Dobermann ). Transport is not a problem with the bus stop a short walk away and an IGA just a short walk away. Getting into town is not a big drama far away enough for the quiet close enough to not be a hassle. The room for rent is a single room with air conditioning and an in built cupboard. Renter will have access to their own bathroom with a shower over bath. Internet (NBN) and Electricity included

Flatmates

Alec and Riley, we are a couple who own the home and both work full time and very active. We are both professionals in our careers and strive to bring the best out in one another. We love walking our Dogs down at the strand or any other new place that we find is fun. We enjoy mountain biking, tennis and camping. Riley is a Dentist who works full time, She finds relaxation in training the Dogs going for walks and sitting back sipping on a wine and watching the sunset. Alec is in the Army he is an avid tennis player loves the out doors, is nifty with his hands and finds fun in trying to go camping and spending time with the dogs. We have a good circle of friends who we do have over for dinners and BBQs and you would be welcome to join us in these gatherings

We are looking for a female student who is a non smoker , drug free and is not scared of dogs to rent a room off us. We are both relatively clean and expect the same in return. We tend to spend our evenings in our room binge watching Netflix or out and about. If you are interested there would be an interview before we decide on anything. If you are active, animal friendly and relatively outgoing but not an over the top party animal we look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.