Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin.

Windmill Street, Zuccoli, Darwin

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for someone/couple either male or female to move into our brand new home with plenty of extras. Bedroom available with built in robe, split system, ceiling fan, own bathroom, 2 living areas, large outdoor bbq area with a plunge pool.
The room can be furnished with a queen bed if needed.
The house is a 2 minute drive to the local supermarket and less than 10 minute drive to The centre of Palmerston. 25 minutes drive to Darwin City.


You’d be living with a couple who are both teachers. Eb is 25 and I’m 29. We enjoy camping, travelling, don’t mind the odd drink, however this is not a party house. I like watching sports and Eb is an awesome cook.
You’d have to be ok with sharing the place with our dog Nala who is a small hypoallergenic (non shedding) dog with a great personality. Bonus points if you are a dog lover.
Access to unlimited internet, Netflix and the Foxtel sports channels is included in the price.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.