Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tainton Road, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

A lovely double bedroom with French windows over looking the backyard is available in a newly constructed home near Deakin University. It is very close to public transport and Burwood one shopping center. The bedroom is furnished with mattress and a wardrobe.

We are looking for a fun, social, clean and responsible house mate to move into our fully furnished home with central heating, Air Con, Dishwasher, Washing Machine, Microwave, Oven, etc.

The room is available on the 1st of June,2018 for just $ 175 / per week (bills extra)

If you are a fun loving and decent guy/ gal we'd love to hear from you.

Flatmates

Aresh, Sara and myself Spenta are fun loving and easy going guy and girls who'd love to have a friendly, decent and clean person move into our house. We'd love a house mate who is open to being a part of our friend circle. We both have recently Graduated from Deakin University. We also like taking small trips around Victoria every now and then so we'd like someone who is adventurous and likes to travel.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.