Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Nadine Promenade, Baldivis, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hello people of the internet, medium room for rent Baldivis with pretty amazing people

Here in the beautiful pseudo country town of Baldivis we have a lovely room for rent in a 4x2 new build with spud shed on the door step. living here at the moment are two 24 year old people that are married and single 30 year old dude. We treat each other like family yet also keep to ourselves... just like a real family...
anyways....
Singles $130pw
Couples $150pw
This includes all bills and interwebs and fashionable doggos to pat. Food can be included at extra cost.
Great fence views out of your east facing window, afternoon sun to warm you in the cold winter to come.

House has the following amenities that would be at your disposal:
Solar panels to bring down the awful environmental damage we do....
Air-con to warm the icy gales that blow through, and freeze the demon hellfire that is summer.
Unlimited Telstra Wifi
Foxtel
Developing backyard that will come with time, it is a new house what do you want from me!??!?!?!?! (its a bit of a sandpit atm)
two doggos (occasional pet sitting of a big boofy doggo also)
three cattos
(unfortunately this would mean your pet has to be super awesome if you want to have one here)

We'd like the first 2 weeks rent and the last 2 weeks rent up front so that you are always 2 weeks ahead. No bond, no pet bond (but we'd expect you to put in if you or your pet wrecked stuff)

The room has a fold out bed at the moment, that can stay if you require or we will have the room fully cleared out upon request

since there are three of us living here atm, you will be sharing a bathroom with a dude and the cats. We are all pretty introverted, excepting our weekly D&D and video games, where the sailors in us come out.

dont care what gender you are as long as you don't smoke and are respectful. couples welcome!

If our cool kid house is something that appeals to you as a room seeker please message me for more deets. (I don't actually say deets I just wanna seem hip and down with the lingo)

Cheers

Flatmates

We are hella nerdy and weird, we all like our own space so if you are chill we will be chill.
1 full time landscaper dude, 1 job seeker dude and 1 full time student chick.
We just want a laid back person who isnt going to be crazy and break our stuff. even if you are crazy and break our stuff, that's ok as long as you buy us better stuff after haha

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.