Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jasmin Promenade, Byford, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

Aircon, ceiling fans, BIR, own bathroom, backyard, a puppy, plenty of space and big garage. Three year old house

Flatmates

I’m a 22 year old female.. I’m a painter, I work on Navy ships in Henderson. I work Monday to Friday and in my spare time I drink a lot of beer and play with my dog. I am very social and would like a housemate or two so we can form an awesome friendship and maybe go out on the town and just be the youngsters that we are!! You will have the whole other end of the house to yourself so if you like your privacy then it’s perfect for you!

profile

Contact Sam
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Plaistowe Bvd After Blackberry Rmbl4 min walk
Plaistowe Bvd Before Blackberry Rmbl5 min walk
Plaistowe Bvd Before Bunya Grn9 min walk
Plaistowe Bvd After Marr St10 min walk
Larsen Rd Before Calneggia Dr11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Byford Distric Country Club25 min walk
Byford & Districts Country Club26 min walk
Subway27 min walk
Dragon Inn Chinese Restaurant27 min walk
D-One Sushi27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets28 min walk
ALDI Byford29 min walk