Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lane Street, Richmond, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I am renting this house.

3 minutes to the airport.
Close to many great cafes,
Close to woolies
8 minutes from town
The kitchen is amazing, All the trimmings and modern with loads of workspace. The living room is a cinema at the moment but bringing your TV is fine. The rooms are sizeable. Ducted Aircon and heating. The outdoor area is pretty sweet. it is has a bbq covered area and a grass area. There is a back carport to be accessed should you want locked parking.

i am only looking for one other person to live with ideally. Couples will be considered.

I have a 1 strike rule on late rent. I am too old to be dealing with excuses.

Photos are available on request

Flatmates

I am 38. Looking for people between 25 and 50 give or take.
I have a little old dog, His name is Midget so liking dogs is a must.

I am pretty laid back, I work in IT and I am in the process of becoming a marriage celebrant. I am social, and would like to live with someone who likes some social time as well as appreciates alone time also. Happy for you to entertain as i enjoy entertaining. However I am done with the 4 am nights getting white girl wasted waking up wondering where my shoe and pants are. I am not very serious. A little crass and not for the sensitive. I swear... A fair bit.

Looking for someone tidy but not anal.. Happy to get a cleaner in.
The house has not got a dryer or Internet. However, if someone commits to moving in I will get both of these right away. I miss Netflix.

I like to travel so there will be times you will have the house to yourself for weeks and weekends. I also have a Wakeboard boat so that is my summer sorted.

I'm looking for a chilled out person. Sorry no crazies.

Anyways that's a wrap. If you are keen let me know.

Jason on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jason
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 8E Marion Rd - East side9 min walk
Stop 8E Marion Rd - West side9 min walk
Stop 6 Sir Donald Bradman Dr - South side9 min walk
Stop 8F Marion Rd - East side10 min walk
Stop 6 Sir Donald Bradman Dr - North side10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Baldwins Homestyle Cafe9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant9 min walk
Marconi Pizza9 min walk
Asian Food Express9 min walk
Star Pizzeria9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Hilton12 min walk
Day2Day25 min walk
Drakes Torrensville Foodland25 min walk
IGA28 min walk