Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Alderley Square, Wilson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Room is available from 13th July ...... Fantastic quiet location opposite a park is my older, but clean and tidy house. You can also be a new friend to my dog Nelson ... so you must like dogs! Possibility of new housemate with their own dog subject to meet and greet to see if they get along! If you are a smoker, smoking is allowed outside. Close to several bus services, Curtin University (direct bus) and Carousel Shopping Centre. A short walk from the river and more parks and riverside cafe too. Your own bedroom in a house that will only ever have a maximum of 3 persons. Can be a furnished or unfurnished bedroom depending on what you might have already. House comes with a TV, washing machine, fridge, microwave etc. All bills included. I am very friendly, easygoing and honest. Just send me an email if you have any further questions.

Flatmates

Your housemates will be myself, a single and employed male and Tash (female 28yo) who is renting one of the other rooms, and Nelson the dog! I tinker with growing some vegetables and playing a guitar (day time only) taking Nelson for a walk or throwing a ball in the park across the road. If you think we might get along please call me to make a time to view the house and meet up, thanks Callum.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.