Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Queens Road, Nudgee, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

1 room available (furnished or unfurnished) in our 3 bedroom modern townhouse. Bedroom has air-con, ceiling fan, and built in robes.

You will also get private use of the main bathroom which has a bath and separate shower (we use our ensuite).

We have a coffee machine! (Yay for coffee!). The townhouse complex has a shared pool and bbq facilities too although we have our own BBQ in the yard that you are welcome to use :)

Under 1km to Nudgee train station with frequent services to the CBD. Just over 1km to the All in Brewery which is great for after work drinks or weekly trivia night.

Short drive to Woolworths complex which has a Burger Urge, Sushi, Stella Rossa and other takeaway options (or 25 min walk approx).

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Eve (28). My partner Ben (30) and I own the townhouse and are looking to find a housemate to rent one of our 2 spare bedrooms. Ben works full time at Brisbane Airport and I work in various temp jobs and also own my own business selling jewellery at local markets on weekends. I'm originally from the UK, and Ben is Aussie ๐Ÿ˜Š We're both friendly and easy going. We enjoy some quiet drinks, a BBQ on weekends and love a walk on the local beach (5 min drive).

You must LOVE dogs! We have two beautiful pups. Basil our Tenterfield Terrier is 18 months old and Chester our Jack Russell is 10 months old. They are both very friendly and the worst they will do is steal your socks!

If you can handle the love of 2 puppies and are also happy to contribute to keeping the home clean and tidy then perfect. I think it's great to have a friendship in the home while still respecting privacy and space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.