Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

French Street, Launceston, TAS

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$133
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a friendly housemate for our bright and sunny home in Launceston. The house is in a fabulous location, close to the centre of Launceston - only a 10 minute walk into the CBD and 5 minutes from the Launceston General Hospital. Comes with central heating, walk-in pantry and clothes drying machine. No garden maintenance required as the landlord pays for a gardener to come about once per month. There is free street parking as well as a covered carport. Please note free-standing hanger and wooden chest of drawers featured in room photo come with the bedroom.

Flatmates

You would be living with two friendly, warm and considerate young females, both healthcare professionals working full-time (a physiotherapist and speech pathologist). We are up for a chat in the evenings, and while we mostly cook for ourselves, we sometimes share meals. Ideally we're looking for someone who is of a similar age (~25-35 years).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.