Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Location CBD And Good Facilities Apartment Just For 160$ Pw

Hey guys im writing down details read it carefully , thanks . ( Dont Ask For Couple Room or Private Room )

Location : 639 Lonsdale Street Upper West Side

House Type : 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom ( Girls bathroom and Boys bathroom seperated )

Bond : 320$ ( 2 weeks bond )

Rent : 160$ Pw

Minimum Stay : No Min Stay

Bed Type : Bunkbed ( Girls room and Boys room seperated )

Complex : 2 Gym , 2 Pool + Sauna , Cinema area , 3 Barbeque area + Lounge area + Study room

Location Area : Including Free Tram Zone

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants Nearest Universities
I Love Chicken Close by Central Queensland University Melbourne ~ 6 min walk
Ninja Teppanyaki Close by Charles Sturt University, Melbourne ~ 7 min walk
Rolling Nori Close by La Trobe University, Franklin Street ~ 12 min walk
Snow Bubble Tea Close by RMIT, City ~ 19 min walk
Grab It & Go Close by Melbourne Business School ~ 28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets Nearest Bus Stop
Coles Spencer St ~ 3 min walk King St/Lonsdale St Close by
EzyMart ~ 3 min walk Nearest Train Stop
Woolworths Bourke Street ~ 4 min walk Lonsdale St/Spencer St #120 Close by
Fresh Pantry Spencer Street ~ 7 min walk
Woolworths ~ 7 min walk

Flatmates

flatmates from vietnam thailand france new zeland melbourne and colombia they are so friendy respectful and clean guys boys and girls room is seperated

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.