Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Noblet Street, Findon, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Narelle

About the property

A fantastic location, only 9kms from CBD. A short 250m walk to the bus stop, taking 26min to reach the CBD for Uni SA and Adelaide Uni. Quiet and peaceful. Situated Half way between the beach and city and a 10min walk to River Torrens Linear Park. 250m walk to the shops, which include, Coles, Foodland, Dentist, Chemist, Hairdresser, Library, Subway, Restaurants, Gift Shops and Gym.

This FULLY FURNISHED ROOM, WIFI, double bed, linen, wardrobe, desk, study light and shelving. Lots of spaces to keep your items. Small TV and refrigerated portable air conditioner included in your room.

Shared use of fully equipped kitchen, laundry, bathroom and living areas.

If you are a female seeking a quiet, friendly and clean place to call home, this is it. It is not suitable for partying or loud music. Prefer long term stay, non-smoker. There is secure onsite parking with security lighting. Please note my unit is on 3rd floor and you would need to be happy using stairs. A great way to keep fit!

The unit complex is large and a little old from the outside. Don't let this put you off. I have lived here for 10 years, it is so convenient to everything. With residents from different cultures, older tenants and families it makes for a harmonious, happy and quiet environment. Once you enter inside you will completely forget that there is anyone close by!

Look forward to meeting you soon.
Narelle

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$140 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A little about me. I am a 47 year old female. I am employed as a professional Massage Therapist and Receptionist. I am a kind, caring, mature and happy person. I am easy going and get along with most people. I am organised clean and tidy. I like to spend my free time with family and friends. When I am at home, I like to keep a quiet, content home. One that is inviting and warm. I would be looking for someone that would fit in well. Age is not a concern.