Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Bunya Street, Horsley, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have a 4 bedroom house & have been living with my sister. As she is moving out I need a flatmate to share with me!
Internet is available
The house is fully furnished, you will just need furniture for the bedroom.
I have 2 Border Collie dogs that do come inside so you will need to love dogs! I have added a photo of them
Lounge/dining area & media room. Both with TV's
I have 2 rooms that will be empty and another spare room that has a bed. All rooms have a double door BIW
Looking to possibly to get 2 roommates and if so the main bathroom would be shared between the two people
Only 15mins drive to Wollongong University and around the corner from Dapto Mall

Flatmates

Im 24yrs old and am currently studying at UOW.
Love going on hikes and taking the dogs to the beach.
I work part-time as well as UNI so on my days off I like to just like to relax or spend time with friends and family
Looking for someone who is easy going & clean and tidy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.