Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

George Street, Sydney, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$430/wk

Rent + Some Bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Cynthia

About the property

Hi there, I'm looking for a female to share a spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Sydney CBD.

The bedroom on offer features a double bed (mattress included) with 4 big underneath storage drawers, a study desk, a tall boy dresser, a small walk-in wardrobe, and a mirror on the wall. You will also have a spare shelf unit outside the room which can comfortably store 1 large luggage case, 10 pairs of shoes and other items such as beddings etc. You will have your own private bathroom with shower. On Saturday night you can watch Darling harbor fireworks from the balcony :-)

Other shared area facilities include NBN broadband, Air conditioning; A big couch; A 42’ smart TV; All necessary kitchen appliance; A laundry room with washing machine and dryer machine. Also, there is an underground car parking slot which I don’t use. So it will be all yours if you have a car.

The apartment is located in a secured building with great convenience to go everywhere. World square shopping center and Chinatown eating joints are literally at the doorstep. Darling Harbour is about 5 min walk. For Public transportation, you can walk around 6-7 mins to either Town Hall station or Museum station.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$430 weekly rent$860 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a professional woman at my mid-30s. Originally from China, I have been living in Australia for 6 years. My weekday is all out for work. You will barely see me in the hhiuse. Oneekend I normally spend one day out for grocery shopping, gym exercise etc. On another day I most likely chill at home. I am very easy going and definitely clean up after myself.

I hope you are a responsible and reasonably organized person. Working professionals or mature students are preferred. You are welcome to invite friends home as long as you clean up afterward.