Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Wendy Court, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

Internet incl.

Otherwise, we will split all other bills equally or alternatively, you can pay an extra $30 p/w to cover all other utilities.

Finally bought my first home (YAAYY) But as a result, I am VERY house proud and would hope the person to live with me to treat all the new furniture etc.. as if it were their own.
It's a 3 bedroom house, unfortunately, the pictures don't do it justice, I move in on June 15th it's on a 635m2 block of land (nice and big) the rooms are roughly 3.2 x 4.1 with built-ins so they're huge!

They will all come with matching dressing table, bed, bedside tables and comfy mattress.

Feel free to make use of any kitchen tools whats mine is yours, but just please please respect it. That includes the friends you have over which are more than welcome any time, I love people and socializing and will often have a girls night of a Friday which you are more than welcome to join in on or host your own!

Pets are welcome but not on carpets unless toilet train if there is a pet stench in your room your bond will be used to clear the 'pee' smell.

Close to transport, schools, I love kids so single mums etc are welcome to apply.

Flatmates

I'm into my fitness (competitor), outdoors, my study and socialising. I don't drink too much, I'm clean but not a neat freak, purely because I'm so busy so i will look at investing in a cleaner once a week I think.

I'm away often, so would really only want to leave my house with someone i trust, who doesn't do drugs and is responsible and easy to communicate with as i am. Someone not sensitive (aha, if you've lived with others you know what i mean), and someone i can kick back with and play some video games with or watch the bachelor.

Overall I'm pretty easy going, if you want to catch up for coffee and then come see the place once it's available, let me know!!

- Dependent on your circumstance I may require a reference, thanks.

Thanks,

Steph.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.