Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Kaizlee Crescent, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome

We are looking for a housemate. We have a 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

The location is central to Oxenford, Coomera, Upper Coomera and Hope Island. We are a 5-10 min walk to Coles, liquor store, newsagent, bakery, library, pool, community centre, park, fish and chip shop, 7/11, hairdressers, gym, hotel, pub and sports bar, vet and about a 5min drive off the M1 and 7min walk to closest bus stop.

The room is bright and has a built in wardrobe and ceiling fan. There is air conditioning in the lounge room.The main bathroom is right next to the room as well as the separate toilet.

Flatmates

Tom: Boilermaker (works away for 2 weeks and returns for 1 week) and is also studying part time to become a Manual Arts Teacher.
Laura: Studying part time to become a Dietitian and working part time in administration.
Jasmine- full time physiotherapy student.

We have a 5 month old Border Collie puppy who we take everywhere we can. We like to stay active by going to the beach, hiking, exploring waterfalls, dog parks, bmx/skate park/downhill mountain biking and climbing.

Not a party house but we do have a drink from time to time. We also like to keep our place quite tidy.

Looking to share with some like minded people with good vibes!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.