Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Bishops Drive, Newnham, TAS

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi, I am looking for a female (18-25) to rent out my spare room in Newnham. It would be $130/week for rent, wifi and yard maintenance (no bond required!). The whole house is furnished, including a treadmill, except for the room and it is just me and my cats living here. I need someone who can sign onto a six month lease with me as it is a rental through Harcourts. It is a short distance from the university, and from the Mowbray shopping centre.

Please message me for more photos and information!!

Flatmates

It is just me and my cats living here. I have been in Launceston for 2 years now and originally from Zeehan on the West Coast. I am pretty quiet and like to keep to myself alot, especially after a busy day. I am a university student and spend most of my time either at uni, work or the gym as I am currently training for a fitness competition. I love my cats more than anything! I am also very clean and tidy and dont drink or go out often.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.