Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Denver Close, Currambine, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Master bedroom and bathroom - air conditioned
Quiet location and walking distance to shops

Flatmates

Hey my name is Amanda (30) and I work in community services and study part time at ECU. I share with Mark (25) who is a full time shift worker (baker) We are fairly quiet and like to relax on weekends and have a few drinks occasionally. We are looking for someone who is working or studying, easy going and is clean and tidy.


Contact Amanda
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Currambine Bar & Bistro3 min walk
The Captains Table3 min walk
Kim Hee3 min walk
Red Rooster3 min walk
Currambine McDonald's3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Moore Dr After Providence Dr5 min walk
Moore Dr After Caledonia Av5 min walk
Moore Dr After Connolly Dr7 min walk
Moore Dr Before Connolly Dr7 min walk
Shenton Av After Marmion Av10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Farmer Jack's7 min walk
Woolworths Currambine7 min walk
ALDI Currambine8 min walk
Beaumaris IGA27 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Currambine Stn28 min walk