Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eastfield Road, Croydon, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$135/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Bodi

About the property

hello all!

Two friends and I are in a rather large share house In Croydon that lives 4 comfortably. One of our housemates has decided to move home. So we are needing someone to join the rest of us!

We are on eastfield road in Croydon. Have an empty block next to us. Then massive empty open area behind us. Near a dog park. On a service road. Double story, perfect house for a rental anyway. Bond is not to expensive split between everyone. but the rent with 4 people is 135 a week each. 3 currently in the house. A couple are upstairs. And I am downstairs.
New tenant will be sharing the front of house and a bathroom with me!

2 very large lounge rooms. Shared kitchen and laundry central of the house. Decent sized deck and big back yard. Also a spare room which is used for hanging clothes and storage

Please feel free to message me whenever for any further details!
Thankyou :) 

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$135 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 19 March 2019
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I myself am 25 years old. Keep to myself quite abit. Pretty quiet generally, fiddle with cars and stuff abit. I’ve lived in this house for about 2 and a half years with no problems. We are all pretty clean and the couple upstairs are a couple years younger than myself. We don’t bite, all genuine people.
Feel free to come meet us and see the house!