Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Gregory Avenue, Padbury, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted

The property has been fully renovated. It has a great backyard and outdoor area with a pool table and basketball court. Great house for socialising. There is a bbq aswell. And close to public transport with plenty of shops in the area.

The room is fully furnished with a double bed, bedside tables and a chest of draws. I can get take these out of the room if you want to bring your own furniture. There is plenty of storage room in the shed to use.

Flatmates

I own this property and live here by myself. The last few years I have spent travelling the world but now it’s time to move back into my house so I’m looking for a chilled housemate to move in. I own my own business so I am generally busy during the weeks and weekends. If I’m not working I will be taking photos or skydiving. I don’t mind having people over for a drink or catch up but this isn’t a party house. You will have your own room and own bathroom to. Let me know if you want more info.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.