Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Revelation Road, Epping, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Located in the Aurora Estate in Epping North/Wollet area.
<10 minute walk to a bus stop, Aldi/Coles, Cafe, 24 hour gym, Doctors office and a few food shops.

Own front facing room with 2 windows, one large one small + a built in robe. Bed is currently in the room but can technically be removed if you need.
We have unlimited max speed NBN and a very relaxed atmosphere. The three of us are all gamers so we have similar interests but it's not necessary for you to as well.

There are currently 2 cats at the property, would be only 1 if the other housemate moves out, so, obviously gotta be ok with animals.
Very small backyard. Unsuitable for anything larger than small dog or cat.

Flatmates

Couple of 25yo male (commencing work post shoulder operation) 19 yo female (studying part time) currently looking for a potential replacement in the future for our current housemate.
He may be moving out in July/August, however he also may not. We are looking for another person regardless of whether he stays or goes.
Quiet people mostly, occasional drinks but no partying, drugs or any of that sort of thing. Smoking is ok but only ever outside, this is a strict rule with no exceptions. We both have computers in our room and spend the majority of our time in there.

We are not super clean freaks, but the pictures are messier than usual due to moving stuff around in preparation, so just understand that they look messy but it's not usually like that.
We sometimes leave a plate in the sink or a mug on the bench, that sorta thing isn't a huge deal you don't have to be some super anal cleanfreak to live here. Just be respectful of the house and other peoples stuff, pretty basic.


Contact Stephen
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 68%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Eynesbury Vew/Eaststone Ave 10 min walk
Overnewton Way/Eaststone Dr 10 min walk
Harvest Home Rd/Edgars Rd 11 min walk
Edgars Rd/Eaststone Ave 11 min walk
Toolangi Lane/Eaststone Ave 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Epping13 min walk
Coles Aurora Village13 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Big Daddy's Pizza and Grill14 min walk
Catch 20Two14 min walk
Diletto14 min walk
Degani14 min walk