Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caloundra Road, Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

*Pool, tennis court, communal BBQ area, small private park all free to use in estate
*Rent is $200 per week - no electricity included or
*$220 with Electricity Bill
*couples or 2 friends to share room welcome for $300 per week
*Bond is 2 weeks rent in advance.
*BYO own internet
*Small pet is acceptable
*Bedroom is double size and bright
*Main area has reverse cycle air conditioning which cools whole house in summer, house is warm and sunny in winter.
*nice breezes in a lovely, quiet, private estate area.
*BYO bed (some small pieces in room) and feel free to bring your fav lounge couch or chair
*bathroom is empty for storage of your personal things
*Separate toilet room
*do your own thing in the spacious kitchen, large fridge and there are spare cupboards in kitchen for your own personal things.
*enclosed garage (and laundry) to be used for storage
*spare outdoor, safe car parks in small private street of estate
*Outdoor grassy, side area is great for an outdoor setting and bbq.
*Lawn mowing is included
*Local shops and tavern at Bellvista close by.
*Public Bus is 5 min walk to Bellvista Bld, which can take you to hospital, uni, train station at Landsborough, Sunshine Plaza etc.
*Short drive to beach and Caloundra main shops
*Wall plugs are in main lounge area if broadband or Foxtel is needed - you would apply to ISP provider yourself

Flatmates

I am easy going, young at heart, fun and work part time from home, I like a glass of red at night, watching movies, and lead a quiet lifestyle and will keep to myself. I party out with friends not at home. Looking for someone or a female housemate or a couple, 6 months or long term.

profile

Contact Susan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bellvista Bvd near Huntley Pl5 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Palm Village Caravan Park8 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Stradbroke Drive9 min walk
Mark Rd near Cheviot Ct9 min walk
Mark Road West near Cheviot Ct10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Little Mountain8 min walk
BP9 min walk
Hungry Jack's10 min walk
Peppers Pizza - Caloundra21 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA22 min walk