Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

McKenzie Avenue, Coniston, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

It’s a beautiful spacious house, with views of Wollongong (the photos above are taken from the front balcony). Located only 5 minutes from Wollongong CBD and the beach as well as a 15 minute walk to both Wollongong and Coniston train stations. The house is fully furnished except for the 1 vacant bedroom. The property does only have one bathroom however is quite spacious with both a spa bath and shower. There is wifi at the property as well as a fetch box set up on lounge room TV
The rent includes water and internet. Electricity and gas will vary each quarter hence why they are not included in the rent.
We would love to live with someone friendly, kind hearted, easy going and fun!

Flatmates

Hi my name is Emily, I am a 23 year old female currently working 2 jobs (1 full time & 1 casual), my house mate Sasha has also recently moved in.
I am super friendly and bubbly. I am very social and love to have a drink or 10 however I don’t like to treat my house as a party house. Sasha is 26 and has recently moved to Wollongong, she is currently studying and works casually. We are both tidy and would love anyone we are living with to be as well, we are easy to live with and have a beautiful pet cat called spud as well as two dogs called arrow and puppy. Feel free to ask any questions if you’d like to know more!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.