Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Ineke Drive, Kingston, Hobart

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Do you enjoy getting outdoors and having an adventure, chillin' on the couch with cuppa and a good show, sharing the odd meal and living in a clean environment with your own bathroom and walk-in robe?
If so apply within.
You will have your own bathroom plus mountain views from your room and balcony and parking. There is a third space and bathroom downstairs for friends or family to stay and spare storage space.
Opportunity to bring own furniture as my housemate will be taking most things. The room is unfurnished, fits queen bed plus bedside tables comfortably.

Flatmates

You would be living with myself, in my late 20's working for the department of health and studying. I am relatively new to Tassie and enjoy hiking, rock climbing, heading to the gym and generally being outdoors.
Looking for a clean and tidy person to take over from my housemate, someone who is keen to socialise but respectful of space also.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.