Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Sams Court, Howrah, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Alexandra

About the property

I am looking for a housemate to come join me in Howrah! Fully furnished, plenty of storage, built in robe in the bedroom and a secure car space. $200 per week not including bills. Internet, water usage and hydro to be spilt 50/50! If you are interested or know of anyone looking for a place, let me know! You will need to sign a lease however we can make it month to month, 6 or 12 months.. whatever works best for you ☺️

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Alexandra and I am 25 years old. I own Sams Court and am looking for a roommate to come join me! I am wanting someone that either works full time or student that has a day job - no bar workers finishing past 11pm sorry! I work in real estate and I play sports so I am only really home at night time 3 nights a week during the week and on the weekends I like to keep myself busy seeing family and friends! There will be some weekends where I will be away down at my shack and other weekends where I am home all weekend. I am wanting someone who is 25 years or older, career focused but also wants to have a drink on the weekends!