Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

High Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey there! Looking for someone to move in by the end of next week (14th of July) ideally, and we are holding inspections today and early next week, so here are some things that make this place unique! :)

LOCATION!
The 86 Tram stops basically right outside the front door, the train station is less than a 10 minute walk, and if you want to catch the bus, there are bus stops close by too! Coles, and ALDI are also under a 10 minute walk, and we are right on High St, so there's tons of other stuff in both Northcote and Thornbury within walking distance too!

AFFORDABILITY!
Usually stuff in such a prime location is pretty expensive, so we get an extremely good deal at just under $200 a week for our rent and basically all our bills including unlimited (internet, gas, water etc.)! The only thing we actually pay separately is the electricity every couple of months, but its almost nothing.

THE LANDLORD!
Our landlord and his father in law, run a cafe and cool vintage shop downstairs, and are very friendly, and always happy to help and answer any questions you may have!

DISCOUNTS!
If you buy stuff from the cafe, they will give you discounts!

THE ENTERTAINMENT!
We have a projector which we play movies and tv shows and games on, and its pretty awesome!

PEACE AND QUIET!
This place would probably suit someone who likes their own space, peace and quiet etc.

Flatmates

Tim (31) - Starting a cryptocurrency startup, works at Coles and LegoLand!

Laura (18) - Freelance music photographer and PR assistant!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.